The New Flower Punch Board

The award-winning Punch Board series has expanded from envelopes, bags, and boxes, to the latest release of the Flower Punch Board.

Flower Punch BoardFlower

With the simplicity of punching and scoring, beautiful flowers can be created from 3” to 9” in diameter using any paper, in addition to creating leaves in multiple sizes. Use the included petal curler to make the paper flowers come to life with added dimension. Or use the Flower Stem Kit to attach wire stems to the flowers so they can be bent and shaped as desired. These customized flowers are perfect for any special occasion such as baby showers, weddings, birthdays, holidays, parties and more. Punch Boards make it easy, not to mention cost effective, to create party bags and boxes simply by punching and scoring the paper of choice. Look for the Flower Punch Board in a store near you this April.

Look for a video demo of the new Flower Punch Board within the next few days.

Stem Diagram Stem Kit Catalog

Stems Pink Packaging

41 thoughts on “The New Flower Punch Board

  1. I want this SO bad. I would love to find a punch board to use just to see if I am gonna like them. If so I can share how good they are to some friends that have never used one

    • I have the envelope board and the box board and love them both. I played with the pillow box board and it was also easy and fun, its on my list of needs…lol

  2. Ok. I love the colours of Indian Summer. If I could but have that collection and the flower punch board, well, let’s just say, I wouldn’t be on the computer that much. Wonderful. Thank you.

  3. This is fantastic!! I love all of the We R Memory Keepers boards. I just want them all, especially this flower board and the envelope board and the…..Well you get the idea!! Tfs Patricia B

  4. Last year I made 200+ flowers for my son’s wedding and attached all of them with florist tape to green wire by stringing the wire thru a button. It was work! OMG, you are a year too late or my son should have waited a year.

  5. love it! I hope these will be easier to buy when they are released than the other punch board I am wanting and can’t seem to find available yet. But, they are on my want list….and this one goes right there too :)

  6. Cute Idea for the flower punch! Sounds like the perfect idea to add to cards, paper craft projects or just a bud vase with colorful flowers to give to shut-ins or someone in the hospital to enjoy!

  7. I knew there was a flower bunch board coming! Love the punch boards…as well as all We R tools! This punch board looks like it would be a lot of fun. On the wishlist it goes!

  8. I’m thinking I will be making bouquets as well as just using the flower without the stem for decorating the boxes and bags I will be creating. AWESOME!!!

  9. Fabulous! I can hardly wait to add it to my punchboard collection and I’m sure I’ll love it like I do the others. Thanks, WRMK, for another winner!!!

Leave a Reply

