Envelope Notcher

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014

Our easy-to-use Envelope Punch Board was release nearly two years ago and continues to be a top seller. So many of you love its multi-function use and thoughtful details, like the ability to round envelope corners for a more finished look.

Today we’re announcing the release of an expansion tool – the Envelope Notcher (MSRP $15.99).

@WeRMemoryKeeper Envelope Notcher available to the public in October 2014

The magnetic Envelope Notcher allows for easy alignment, creating small notches on almost any size envelope. When used on a tri-fold card or envelope, the notch creates a secure latch that doesn’t require an adhesive product.

The Envelope Notcher will be available to the public in October 2014.

Interested in seeing this particular tool in action? We’ve got you covered with a fun how-to…

This fun tool will not be in stores until October, but we want to get you ready to roll when it’s available…Enter to win two Envelope Punch Boards today – that’s one for you and one for a friend – by leaving us a comment and letting us know why you NEED one of these punch boards today!

For extra entries, please use the Rafflecopter link below.
a Rafflecopter giveaway

252 thoughts on “Envelope Notcher

  1. great new tool love it I always make a mess with adhesive this would be perfect to use to make notches on diy boxes also thanks for a chance to win

  2. What a great tool!! I will have to get one of these!! Perfect to go with the envelope maker!!! Thanks for a chance to win!

  3. I do even organizing and what better way to make invite envelopes than doing it in a crafty way! Economical, user-friendly and easy to use! No more sticky glue, paste, double sided tape needed. Just punch and punch and voila! Your envies are good to go! And if it’s from we R Memory Keepers, it’s definitely a must a have!

  4. I would love to win one because i either put the adhesive in the wrong place, use to much or can’t find it at all.

  5. Oh my word!! you really do have the best designers in the business, I so need this superb gadget like yesterday!!! I have a zillion wedding invitations to make which will be hand delivered, this would make my task 100% easier. Hugs Suzi x

  6. Sometimes the little kids have a hard time with envelopes and this would be great to use for our little ones.

  7. With the WRMK envelope punch board it means I can create truly unique cards knowing I will be able to easily make an envelope the right to fit it in. I would give the second Envelope Punch Board to my children’s teacher at school who is not only an excellent teacher but has fabulous ideas for the wonderful arts and crafts they do at school. She would be bowled over to receive one.

  8. I LOVE all the punch boards <3 this handy dandy new notcher has a place waiting for it in my Scraptuary <3 the notcher adds classy closure to any envelope or other paperrific project <3

  9. VERY COOL TOOL … but then EVERYTHING from you is COOL!!!
    I REALLY need an Envelope Punch Board because if I had one, I would be able to make PERFECTLY coordinated envelopes for each and every card I create, making them extra special :)
    THANK YOU for the chance to win some CRAFTY AWESOMENESS!!!

  10. Ohhh Yes Please, This would be a great add on to the envelope board, love the idea save messy adhesive in the wrong places lol

  11. What a wonderful gadget well done for your amazing inventions you make life so easy for us – I already have 3 of your boards and would love to win this little notcher!!

  12. Wow this is amazing. Thank you we r memory keepers for always thinking about the crafters and making amazing tools for us to use. I would love to win this to use with my envelope punch board. Thanks for the opportunity to win

    Shanna Wilson

  13. I would love to try this as I am one of the few who has not bought one yet! And I know of a friend who would love to try it out too. I have been dreaming of making a mini album with envelopes as the pages and that is one of the reasons why I have been meaning to try it out. Thanks for sharing.

    Katie B.

  14. Oh My, I would love to have this little job! I am currently pre occupied, along with my daughters, with all your nifty new tools – we have the envelope board and I just got in the mail the box maker punch board – SO AWESOME for kids crafting (me too!) but the notch punch board would be FABULOUS – oh so FaBuLouS!!!!! Thanks for the chance!

  15. love the new notcher, and I need the boards to make more envies for my cards and discover new and exciting ways to use the board!

  16. I think this would be an exciting addition to my collection of WRMK products! I am already trying to think of other ways this could be used in my card making. Thanks for the chance to enter.

  17. Wow…….what a great tool!!! Would love to win this because I make so many zillions of cards with coordinating envelopes!! <3 J

    jwoolbright at gmail dot com
    HerPeacefulGardener.blogspot.com

  18. How cool is that!! I need one for all the wedding shower and wedding invites I’ll be making for my daughter’s wedding! Wahooo!

  19. I need this because my envelope punch board is so over worked I have to manually pull the punch every time I use it. If I had the notcher I would also make envelopes, you know besides cards, boxes, and other 3D items :D

Leave a Reply

