New Release: Clearly Bold

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014

We’re already hearing an exciting buzz surrounding the new Clearly Bold collection. This fun collection, which will ship to retailers in November, is so flexible. Use it with any of our fun punch boards to create unique gifts and memory keeping projects.

Pinwheels

The Clearly Bold collection includes 12 acetate papers with both stripes and polka dots.

62478_lrg 62479_lrg 62480_lrg 62481_lrg 62482_lrg 62483_lrg 62484_lrg62485_lrg 62486_lrg 62487_lrg 62488_lrg 62489_lrg

The line also features two paper pads…

62491_lrg 62507_lrg

Brightly colored enamel dots…

42652_lrg

Pattered wood veneer stickers…

42654_lrg

Purple Alpha Blocks…

42653_lrg

And of course, a super-fun Albums Made Easy kit…

62490_lrg

 

To get a better feel for what this line looks like in person, check out our Summer Showcase paper collection walk through…

32 thoughts on “New Release: Clearly Bold

  1. Pingback: Новинки від We R Memory Keepers. Літо 2014. Clearly Bold | Новини кардмейкінгу та скрапбукінгу

  2. The acetate looks fantastic. I love that everything comes in pad form and Albums Made Easy form as I like both methods of album making. Again, I hate that we have to wait. I guess that’s why they’re called ‘teasers’.

    Did I read somewhere that there are some new organizers coming out?

  3. My Heart Is Pumping! I am so excited about this beautiful release! I have always loved clear goodness and this takes it to a new level! Need!!!!!!

  4. Thanks for the “walk through” of the new collections! I was especially excited by the Alpha Blocks and the dimensional embellishments. I liked the Love Notes better than I thought I would and now I can look forward to that one coming out.

  5. these are really cool, kids will love them and so will adults looking forward for this paper so we can make some

  6. I want it all!!! WRMK you’re killing me here. The wish list is getting really long today!! The acetate and those enamel dots will go perfect with the pinwheel board I am waiting to see….and buy!

Leave a Reply

