New Release: Little One

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014

We’ve been working hard to ensure that we’re bringing you the best paper designs possible. We couldn’t be happier with our new Little One collection. While the collection has a softer, baby vibe, the trendy patterns lend it to every day use as well.

In this collection you will find 12 double-sided paper designs…

62400_lrg 62401_lrg 62402_lrg 62403_lrg 62404_lrg 62405_lrg 62406_lrg 62407_lrg 62408_lrg

 

62411_lrg

It also featured enamel stickers…

42640_lrg

We really think you’re going to love the new printed wood veneer stickers…

42642_lrg

And the new Alpha Block stickers are great…

42641_lrg

In response to customer feedback, we’ve adjusted the quantity and price associated with our paper pads. Each paper line will have a 24-paper 12×12 paper pad (MSRP $10.99), along with a similar 6×6 paper pad (MSRP $4.99).

62420_lrg62419_lrg

A coordinating Albums Made Easy kit has been developed to coordinate with this line as well…

62418_lrg

Are you as excited about this line as we are? We sure hope so. To celebrate its debut in September, we’re giving away a collection on Facebook and on Instagram today.

30 thoughts on “New Release: Little One

  1. I am so in love with this new collection. These adorable woodland creatures are to cute. My 1 year old grandson and 2 yr old granddaughter would look so cute on these papers. You have outdone yourselves again.

  2. What a darling collection! I would make cards with this collection and use my very favorite WeR envelope maker to make matching envelopes!

  3. Super delish! Love the soft nature vibe of this collection! I would love to make my baby albums with this beautiful stuff as well as on many other projects!

  4. Have another new great grand daughter coming into the world next week and would love to use this paper for her scrapbook page – cutest baby collection that I have seen.

  5. This is one of the best baby lines I’ve ever seen! It’s gender neutral and not over the top baby. I will buy some pages to use for my 3 year old.

  6. Love this line, I have anew grand baby and her room is decorated with woodland creatures!! Also, got to have those alphas!!

  7. I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE these. I am addicted to paper and this is a must have. LOVE that you have it in both the 12×12 and 6×6 sizes.
    Crafty hugs,
    D~
    DesignsByDragonfly.blogspot
    {Sadly I can’t enter. I do not have Facebook or Instagram accts. :( }

Leave a Reply

