Guest Designer Nicole Marte

Hello scrappers! Nicole Martel here with a toddler layout. I’m so excited to be guest designing for We R Memory Keepers and hope to inspire you with a few of my creations this month. One night, I peeked in to see if my son was finally asleep and he was sound asleep. I love watching him sleep; he looks like a precious angel when he’s asleep. It’s not often that I find him all quiet and calm. Usually, during the day when he’s awake, he doesn’t stop. I don’t know how he does it, but he wears me out just watching him.Although, the “Feelin’ Groovy” collection is a bright and summery collection, I felt that the colors were perfect for a little boy layout. I love the yellow, blue and orange together. This is such a happy collection!

I love the stickers in this collection and decided to use foam squares to pop them up a bit with a little bow in the middle.
And the border stickers helped pull my layout together.
I am pleased with how this layout turned out. I wanted to keep the layout fairly simple, keeping the main focus on the precious photo!
Thanks for stopping by today and I hope you have a fabulous weekend.


One thought on “Guest Designer Nicole Marte

Leave a Reply

