Tool Kit Essentials Giveaway!


Every Friday on the We R Memory Keepers blog, we will be hosting a giveaway. If you wouldn’t mind helping us promote it, we will promise to provide some awesome We R Memory Keepers product. Today’s we are featuring the Mini Tool kit. This tool kit has all your essential crafting tools including a self-healing mat, magnetic ruler, scissors, tweezers, art knife, and brad setter.

mini tool kit

For this contest, please answer this question. What crafting tool do you find most essential when you are being creative.

Happy Friday. Check back on Monday to find out the winner.

229 thoughts on “Tool Kit Essentials Giveaway!

  1. tweezers are my go to tool starting with removing cuts from dies,removing embossed items from folders ,picking up,placement ,repositioning and much more.

  2. my crotchet hook. I use it for making bows, poking things out of dies, making springs or curly papers, and fixing most of my tools that get stuck or plugged as well as holding down paper I’m gluing or working on. It’s very versatile.

  3. My 2 sided paper cutter (one side is a guillotine cutter and the other is a drag and cut with 3 different blades) or just my pen and paper to write down/sketch out those sudden ideas.

  4. My handy dandy pencil. I always keep one around, I use it to write of course and mark things on paper, but also as a rolling tool, a piercer, an embossing tool, you get the idea. My little crafty corner is everyone’s property so is often very messy and I can’t find any of my tools so the pencil or a pen when I can’t find the former has become my go to tool.

  5. I use my scissors a lot. I am always cutting out a little stamped item for an embellishment on a card or layout, Thanks for the chance to win this WRMK tool kit giveaway!

Leave a Reply

