Guest Designer Adrienne Alvis

Today we are happy to feature Adrienne Alvis as We R’s Guest Designer along with We R’s Feelin’ Groovy collection.


I was really inspired by the playful patterns and colors of the Feelin’ Groovy Collection for this layout.  Since the photo of my daughter and my niece had some pink in it, I decided to brush a little acrylic paint on the background paper for a pop of color.  I layered some embossed stickers and the yellow “notes” tag around my photo and cut out leaves from the Harmony patterned paper to give the flowers some extra dimension.



Check out Adrienne’s blog for more inspiration.

We R Items Used: Feelin’ Groovy Collection: Paper (Flowers, Sunshine, Psychedelic), Embossed Stickers, Notes Frame.

One thought on “Guest Designer Adrienne Alvis

Leave a Reply

