Guest Designer Apryl Holland


Today we are happy to have Apryl Holland as our Guest Designer.

Hello!  I am so excited to be featured as a Guest Designer!  I had the pleasure of working with the Feelin’ Groovy Collection and created a 12×12 layout.  This collection is full of bright colors and patterns and was really fun to work with!  And it’s perfect to scrapbook my daughter that’s taste testing the cookies, yum!


My favorite part of this layout is the beautiful flower patterned paper that I paired with the fancy scroll die cut shape.  The shape was made using the We R Memory Keepers Fancy Scroll Lucky 8 Punch and light blue card stock.  I kept the negative from punching the shape and that’s what is framing the page.  I really love this shape, and I LOVE the Lucky 8 punches.



I embellished the page by hand cutting flowers out of the patterned paper and adding rhinestones for that beautiful bling effect.  The result is a very festive and elegant layout!  Thank you We R Memory Keepers for this fabulous opportunity!

Supplies: Paper:  Flowers, Groovy, Harmony, Light Blue Card stock, White Card Stock.  Happy Times Tag, Chipboard Alphabets, Fancy Scroll Lucky 8 punch, Rhinestones, Blue ink, Sheer polka dot ribbon, White gel pen.

Check out Apryl’s blog for more inspiration.

One thought on “Guest Designer Apryl Holland

Leave a Reply

