Happy Campers Eye Candy!!!


For today’s post I thought I would share some Happy Campers projects to inspire you.  Here are a couple of layouts for your viewing pleasure:

I created this layout about an evening our family spent up in the nearby mountains eating hobo dinners and roasting marshmallows last summer.  Great memories!  I love how easy it was to create the background for this page with the Lace Kerchief Lucky 8 Punch.

This page features a photo of my hubby and some scouts the morning after they camped out in the rain.  The gorgeous view they saw of the clouds settled over the mountain tops made the rainy night worth it.  The Sew Ribbon tool added some fun details to this layout.

Here’s a cute door hanger that would make a great gift for a college student or a child going off to summer camp.  You could even hang it on your camper door while on a road trip.

I hope these Happy Campers projects have inspired your summer crafting.  Creative cheers!


Check out the We R Memory Keepers website to see all the supplies:

Happy Campers Paper Pack

Lace Kerchief Lucky 8 Punch

Sew Ribbon Tool

Aqua Ribbon

Aqua Brads and Eyelets

Brown Brads

Orange Washi Tape

Yellow Baker’s Twine


3 thoughts on “Happy Campers Eye Candy!!!

  1. I like the added touch of the sew ribbon. I have it and wondered how I could
    use it on a scrapbook page. Tried it as a separate border but had to use pop
    dots and made the page too bulky. Looks like you just added to the page itself.
    Why didn’t I think of that? LOL

Leave a Reply

