Albums Made Easy GIVEAWAY!!!

It’s summertime. The kids are out of school, so the season of BBQ’s, family vacations, and eating popsicles on the porch is in full swing. Summertime seems to make the days longer and filled to the brim with things to do. What does this mean? You’re busy, which is why today’s giveaway is perfect for you.


Here’s your chance to win the Albums Made Easy system. Albums Made Easy takes the process of scrapbooking and memory keeping and simplifies it into three easy steps, making it doable for everyone.

1. Select an album, 2. Select journaling and decorative cards, and 3. Insert the cards and photos into the album.

AME still original

three steps

Today’s prize includes a 12×12″leather album, two packages of sheet protectors and six packages of Journaling Cards. To win, post a comment and let us know why you want to win. You can enter as many times as you would like. The lucky winner will be announced on the blog on Monday. Make sure you share this with your friends so they can join in on the fun also.

Learn more about Albums Made Easy by watching this quick video.

262 thoughts on “Albums Made Easy GIVEAWAY!!!

  1. This would be so nice to have! I am wondering though if this contest is still open because this was posted on the 21st of June.

  2. I would love to win this scrapbooking system !!! I’m organizing vintage photos of family and memorabilia to share with my family. I’ve been looking for a clean and organized system to put the scrapbook together. Thank you for the opportunity to win !

  3. I would love to win this system. I have just started scrap booking this year . I have about 30 years of pictures and memories to put into books. This would be a great idea for me.

  4. I would love to win this! I just started using your system recently and love it already! The nine 4×4 pages are my favorite -live using it for my Instagram pics!

  5. It is true summer can get very busy. Even though I am out of school for the summer it’s hard enough to find time to scrapbook as much as I would like. This is why for my birthday I sometimes do a scrapbook party. This album would be great to have! This would make finishing an album easy.🙂 Thank you.

  6. Albums Made Easy would be a breath of fresh air. I have a lot of pictures that need to go into albums for gifts. 1 ,2 ,3 and I could get them all done by Christmas.

  7. 3 easy steps sounds wonderful. I would like to put together an album of beautiful flowers I’ve been taking pictures of and not take so long to do it.

  8. Fingers are crossed! I really hope that I could have the chance to win this to put all of the memories of my hubby and I together into a physical book to look through as this what may be long and terrifying journey is upon us medically.

Leave a Reply

