Patriotic Giveaway

The patriotic colors of red, white, and blue brilliantly shine forth in this classic collection conveniently named just that – Red, White & Blue. It’s reminiscent of a hometown parade with icons that spell freedom and pride, such as stars, fireworks, banners, hero awards, and more. The pre-layered papers and embellishments make it simple to use on any project. Here is your chance to win this Red, White, & Blue Paper Pack. It’s filled with 50 sheets of paper and stickers, die-cut tags, and a clear carrying case to help you keep all the pieces together.

So wanna win it? It’s simple to enter. Check out our Pinterest page ( and follow us.

Then post a comment and let us know when you are done.

The winner will be announced on Monday! Best of luck.


96 thoughts on “Patriotic Giveaway

  1. my birthday is tomorrow, so this would make a great bd gift! Ü I am following you now on Pinterest. Headed over to look at all the lovely inspiration!

  2. Wow….this is such an awesome collection! I have a few pieces, but would love to have the entire collection! So many possibilities….not just for the 4th! Thanks for the chance to win it….I am following you on Pinterest now!

  3. I follow you on pinterest. My pinterest name is Barbara Staradumsky, I also follow your blog and just moved it over from google to bloglovin because google reader is closing monday and I didn’t want to miss your posts :o)

  4. My husband and son are both serve in the military, so I can never have enough patriotic paper! Love your pinterest boards.

  5. I’m following WRMK on Pinterest … will have to pop back on Sunday to check out the Video’s, Cinch Books, etc. Oh whom am I kidding I saw a LOT of awesomeness that I need to check out!
    Thank you for the chance to win this awesome R/W/B Pack! They will be perfect for creating OWH cards, and scapping some of my son’s b-day parties as his b-day lands on July 6th.
    Have an awesome weekend!

  6. Perfect papers. My darling grand daughter leaves for boot camp the 1st of July. Tomorrow is the last day we will be able to see her before she leaves. Needless to say, this paper would be perfect for cards of encouragement. Thank you for this opportunity.

    Sharon L

  7. I love this collection. I’m already a Pinterest follower and I love all of the inspiration on your boards!

  8. Im a facebook fan and am following you on Pinterest. I shared your giveaway with all of my crafty friends on facebook, pinned this listing on Pinterest and tweeted it on Twitter too🙂 Thanks for the chance for the patriotic papers!

  9. I follow We R Memory Keepers. You are the best. I tell everybody your customer service is above excellent. I definitely follow you on Pinterest now. Thanks for the giveaway!

  10. Love your tools, had no idea you had paper too. Found you goodies on HSN and now I follow your blog and I pinned you as well. Thanks and good luck everyone🙂

  11. Already had a board that features WeR priduct and pages. Now following your board. Can’t get too much of WeR!

Leave a Reply

