Guest Designer Kristi B.


Howdy! I’m so excited to be a guest here at We R Memory Keepers this month. Today I am sharing a layout I created with the Country Livin’ Collection. I was born & raised in the city but get away for some Country Livin’ as much as I can!


The scalloped border strip on my page was made by cutting the strips & layering them together. The flowers are also cut from paper. Using a round stylus to in a circular motion on each petal will curl them up a bit to add dimension. The stitching was easily done with my Sew Easy tool & Floss.




Stop by my blog for a better look.

Kristi B.

8 thoughts on “Guest Designer Kristi B.

  1. love the sew easy stitching on the outer perimeter of the page.
    I have been thinking of doing it but just didn’t have the nerve – was
    afraid I would ruin the page. It accented it – love it.

Leave a Reply

