10 thoughts on “Join Us at CHA this week………..

    • Am new to this! What does CHA mean? Where is this event??? I live in Hawaii!! You need to come out our way too!!! Please consider this idea!

  1. Wow, can hardly wait to see ALL the new items! Living in Hawaii we are very “limited” as to where we can purchase your items!!! Have to fly to the US Mainland for anything updated I need! That is the pits!

  2. Wow! That’s a lot of new (and I’m sure wonderful) things! Can’t wait to see them all. I wish I had my own craft store to be able to sell them too. Someday. Thanks We R Memory Keepers for continually bringing us great things.

  3. Wish I could attend the show but cannot make it this time. I am taking pre-orders though on all your wonderful new items….they are awesome ! Love the new punch boards.

Leave a Reply

