What do you want to win giveaway?

Two Edge Punch

We are going to play a game called what do you want to win? This is how it works. We’ve picked three prizes and all you have to do is tell us which one you would like to win. The prizes are (from left to right) a Mini 8 Punch, 2 Edge Punch or Tab Punch.

Untitled-1

All you have to do is post a comment and let us know which one of the three posted prizes you would like to win. If your name is randomly chosen then you’ll get the prize you specified.

You can post as many times as you would like.

Ready

Set

Post

393 thoughts on “What do you want to win giveaway?

  1. Hello how are you today?I would enjoy the Edge to Edge punch.I can punch til eternity…lol Thank you enjoy your day

  2. I would love to win the MIni 8. I’ve seen it demonstrated on TV and it looks so versatile. Hope you pick my name. Thank you!

  3. Oooh, hard to decide, but I think the Mini8 punch would be the most useful. I wouldn’t say no to either of the others though!

  4. would love to win the 2 edge punch!!!! I just love, love, love, your stuff!!! Wish I could go to the , , , , , the NEW things coming out is sooooooooooooooooooooo exciting!!!!

  5. We R Memory Keepers…when will you announce the winner(s)? How will the winner(s) be notified? Thank you for your response!

Leave a Reply

