WIN the Envelope Punch Board

Here is your chance to win the popular Envelope Punch Board. If you haven’t tried it, you’ll love it.

Here’s how it works:

1. Post a comment and let us know why you want to win. Post as MANY times as you want in 15 minutes.

2. Share this on FB so your friends can participate.

Start typing………….

envelope punch board

1,387 thoughts on “WIN the Envelope Punch Board

    • I would luv to win this envelope punch as I still don’t have one. I think it is a must have tool that I will use with every card I make. Thank u for giving us another chance to win this board.

  1. I ordered one back in January from a small company and have NOT received this product yet!!! I’ve contacted them, but to NO avail they have my money and I have No product!😦 I have wanted one, hence the reason why I already purchased, so I would love to win! Thank you for the chance!

  2. I make a lot of cards I sure would love to win one of these but I live in Canada and we don’t seem to win stuff up here lol

  3. Saw this at CHA and it is amazing….love the ability to make any size envelopes with whatever paper I want! I want this so bad!!!!!

  4. I don’t have one yet and I need one. I know I probably missed the deadline to enter (dam power outage) but it can’t hurt to try

Leave a Reply

