Guest Designer Aimee Kid

Print

Hello! I am Aimee Kidd and I am so very excited to have been chosen to be one of the guest designers for We R Memory Keepers. And I was even more excited that I got to work with the Country Livin’ collection because it is just gorgeous! I mean seriously, look at those colors! Yummy!!

AimeeKidd - WRMK Home Sweet Home layout

For my project I wanted to make a layout documenting something that has recently transpired in my family’s life. We moved from a home that we’ve lived in for the past 11 1/2 years. It’s been a great home and none of us knew how special it was until the last few days and minutes. Lots of tears were shed but now we are looking forward to being in our new house and making it “home”. This collection was perfect to document this event with all of the family and home sentiments of it.

AimeeKidd - WRMK Home Sweet Home layout detail1

AimeeKidd - WRMK Home Sweet Home layout detail2

AimeeKidd - WRMK Home Sweet Home layout detail3

Thanks for stopping by.

8 thoughts on “Guest Designer Aimee Kid

  1. You’re right Aimee, Country Livin’ is “just gorgeous” & your use of it is “gorgeous” as well, beautiful layout thank you for sharing. Also, I think I will confess right now that this layout inspires, no, requires scraplifting!

  2. Great layouts. I also moved from not one but two homes that I loved and which held a lot of memories. I now love my new home and hope to remain here.

Leave a Reply

