Love Layout with Memorabilia

My hubby and I love our date nights.  And I often save tickets, programs, and other memorabilia from our dates to include in my memory keeping.  Sometimes it’s a challenge, though, to find effective and creative ways to include these items on my pages.

The Corner Mounter is one great way to include memorabilia on scrapbook pages without the worry of adhesives that might ruin your memorabilia if you’d like to remove it from your album for any reason.  Check out my page below about our date nights:
I was able to include this concert ticket on my page using the Corner Mounter, and now I can remove it without any problem if I’d like to show it to our kids when I tell them the story of our date that night.

The Corner Mounter is easy to use.  Just add your paper between the magnetically attached plates–they hold your paper securely in place when cutting the corners.

Line up your paper using the paper size guides marked on the top clear plate.  Choose your blade shape–straight, rounded or stub–and press the blade into the holes to cut the corner slits on your paper.

The Corner Mounter is great for all kinds of memorabilia (tickets, awards, postcards, artwork, holiday/birthday cards, etc) and vintage/heritage photos that you don’t want to use adhesive on.  You could also use it for business cards, or a rotating photo display–simply pull out and replace photos in the corner slits on the display.  Creative cheers!


We R supplies used:

Corner Mounter

For The Record Paper Pack

Butter and Avocado Washi Tape

Aly Dosdall

2 thoughts on “Love Layout with Memorabilia

  1. Es muy interesante y creativo y deberas queda muy bien espero en algun momento poder adquirirlo gracias por colaborar con sus creaciones yo soy nueva en esto y espero hacer cosas lindas como las suyas, sigan asi

  2. What a great idea. I love it. I have always hated having to glue programs or just not including them …now I can easy…must get one if these!

Leave a Reply

