Gift Box Punch by We R Memory Keepers

Punch Boards make it easy, not to mention cost effective, to create party bags and boxes simply by punching and scoring using any paper. Create bags and boxes in a variety of sizes and use them for special occasions such as baby and wedding showers, birthdays, holidays, party favors, and more. Use the Punch Boards to create Gift Bags, Gift Boxes, Pillow Boxes, and Candy Boxes. Check out this how-to video to see how it works. The Punch Boards shipping mid-October.


4 thoughts on “Gift Box Punch by We R Memory Keepers

  1. I’m so glad I snagged this from HSN on their 24 hour craft day! It ‘s another great WRMK tool! Quick, easy to use and a welcome addition to my tool arsenal. I use my envelope punch all the time and I expect this little gem will be kept busy, too. Thanks, WRMK!

  2. Waving here…Ima HUGE WRMK fan too–next on my list is the gift box punch board!!!πŸ™‚ I use my envy punch board with EVERY card–haven’t bought envies since I bought/received my envy punch!πŸ™‚ Ya done good WRMK!πŸ™‚

  3. Hi, I’m a huge fan of WRMK. I would like to know how to make a gift box that is not a cube shape. For instance, 7-1/2″ X 6″ X 2″H to hold my A7 cards. Can this be done? I bought the gift box board on HSN in hopes of being able to do this, but cannot figure out how. Thanks a bunch.

Leave a Reply

