Envelope Punch Board Giveaway

The holiday season is quickly approaching. It’s the PERFECT time for a chance to win an Envelope Punch Board. Woo Hoo!

FB giveaway 10-3 envelope punch board

This is how you can enter.

  1. Post a comment and let us know why you want to win.

You can post AS MANY TIMES as you want for the next hour.

   2.  Cross your fingers and hope it’s your lucky day.


Hooray for giveaways.

Hooray for the Envelope Punch Board.

1,089 thoughts on “Envelope Punch Board Giveaway

  1. I have been making cards everyday, but never have the right size envelopes to fit all of the various sizes. The envelope maker would solve all my problems.

  2. This is a must have tool for us, card makers! Would love to have it and make envelopes to match non standard sized cards!

  3. This has been one of those tools I have wanted for a while. When I have the money, online stores are sold out. When I don’t have it, they are on sale. Driving me crazy. I have no hopes of buying one locally. I live in a very rural area.

  4. This is so handy for card makers. I haven’t bought a card in years and am constantly running out of envelopes. I have been pasting the cards on the packages. This is just what I need.

  5. I am a card maker..and I having a hard time making envelopes on the scoreboard,,so I buy ready made envelopes,,I would luv to make my own..thank you for a chance to win one…

  6. Me gustaría tener esta herramienta para usarla con las tarjetas que estoy haciendo. Me encanta por lo iversos tamaños

  7. Have been wanting this tool. I love crafting but it is sometimes difficult with arthritic hands. So I am always searching for anything that makes it easier to do the work. I have seen videos of how to use it & love the ease it. thanks for the chance at this awesome giveaway.

  8. I design mini albums and can’t always find the right color envelope for some of the pocket pages I use quite often. How awesome would it be to make just the right color and as many as you need, EVERY TIME!

Leave a Reply

