Crop-A-Dile Giveaway and Breast Cancer Awareness


October is Breast Cancer Awareness month, a cause that’s near and dear to our hearts. We’re showing our support with a special pink Crop-A-Dile tool. A percentage of each sale of the pink Crop-A-Dile will be donated to The Breast Cancer Research Foundation®

Please check out our website ( to find a retailer or online retailer in your area.

We’re also doing a GIVEAWAY for the Pink Crop-A-Dile. To enter post a comment and let us know why you want to win. You can enter as many times as you would like. The winner will be announced on Monday.

Best of luck.

188 thoughts on “Crop-A-Dile Giveaway and Breast Cancer Awareness

  1. bodiku is a fitness management company offering a variety of online and personal training services in support of a healthy and balanced lifestyle. The company’s International Team is headed by World Champion athlete and Performance Nutrition expert komang ARNAWA.

  2. Forging a Healthier World – Starting with you. Fitness, weight loss, strength building and martial arts, all under the one roof. Enjoy a friendly culture, expert advice and real world results.

  3. This would be a nice gift! What a nice way to remind each and every one of us, when we use this, how important it is to get our yearly mammograms!

  4. A person never thinks it’s going to happen to them and I was one of them. This July I was told I had cancer. I joined Stampin up and started to teach myself about stamping and card making. It has been a huge stress reliever for me. Crafting has helped me get through a very rough summer. I am very fortunate to say I had surgery and all is gone. I would love to win the CROP A DILE. Having a tool that is supporting Cancer can’t get any better than that. Using the tool and knowing proceeds will help out with breast cancer is very comforting. BLESS ALL YOU SURVIVORS AND YOUR FAMILIES.

  5. How many times, just this week, have I said, “Man, If only I had a Crop-A-Dile punching a hole in this thing would have been so much easier. Plus with a tool like that, my husband would be so jealous. I really need to get one.

  6. Who wouldn’t want to win?? I don’t have one of these, would love it! Just attended a breast cancer benefit today for a fourth sister out of five to get breast cancer, but they ALL are survivors…woot, woot!

  7. Each time I used it I would be reminded to never forget to do my self exams.
    Crafty hugs,

  8. Each time I use it I would dedicate the project to my wonderful Momma who passed away 23 years ago (in Nov) after a courageous fight with breast cancer.
    Crafty hugs,

  9. I NEED one of these to make cards with my Operation Write Home group. We make blank cards for our military personnel to correspond with their loved ones!!!

  10. Then it would make another day just as wonderful when the happy mail arrives.
    Crafty hugs,

  11. This pink sweetie would have lots of company in my craft room.
    Crafty hugs,

Leave a Reply

