Easy Halloween Tags

I love combining my favorite tools in creative ways to come up with unique and fun designs.  And I love tools that make my crafting go more quickly so I can make the most of my limited crafting time.  Watch the video below to see how I combined the 3×4 Card Punch with various Corner Chomper tools to make these quick and easy Halloween tags.


We R Supplies used:

3×4 Card Punch

Corner Chomper Tools

Bewitched Paper Pack

Baker’s Twine

Shimmer Eyelets–Wide

Washi Tape

Aly Dosdall


One thought on “Easy Halloween Tags

Leave a Reply

