Guest Designer Misty

I’m so excited to be guesting for WRMK today. My name is Misty Buck. I’m from a rural mountain town in New Mexico. I’ve been scrapbooking since 1995 and have loved watching the industry grow. The best part -getting to design with beautiful products such as the ones We Are Memory Keepers makes is just a dream come true. You can visit me anytime at Li’l Buck’s Creations!


1. I started the by covering a straw wreath with black burlap ribbon.

2. I then cut multiple rolled flowers out with my Silhouette from the Bewitched papers.

3. I attached them with pins first and then hot glued them in place.

September2013 033

1. For the Rubix Cube I just cut out squares of Bewitched paper and attached them with Mono-multi glue.”

The project was finished in a few hours and it’s awesome that the papers coordinate so well and are such fun patterns to work with.

2 thoughts on “Guest Designer Misty

Leave a Reply

