Guest Designer Marielle



Hi ,my name is Marielle from New Brunswick, Canada and I am delighted to have been invited here today as your guest designer.


I had the pleasure of working with samples of the Bewitched collection.


Sadly, my 11 year old boy is no longer into the cutesy Halloween costumes. He says the gorier the better and I’m sure it will be more of the same this year.  For this reason, I chose to stick with the spider/ web theme for my layout of him dressed up last year as Indiana Jones .

Happy Halloween Indy close up

I started by cutting out the large spider web (it measures around 7 1/2″ in diameter) and used it as the base of my layers of patterned papers.

Happy Halloween Indy close up 2

I also used the banner and spider embossed stickers as embellishments, I always adhere my stickers to cardstock and trim off the edges before adding them to my projects. I finished off my layout by adding the title, date and a light splatter of black Glimmer Glaze.


Thanks for visitng .




One thought on “Guest Designer Marielle

Leave a Reply

