Thanksgiving Layout Inspiration by Kelsey Brown

Thanksgiving is one week away, which is exciting unless you are in charge of making the turkey dinner. We thought we would share a little Thanksgiving Inspiration before so you can have your camera ready to take some awesome shots to highlight your day. Guest Designer Kelsey Brown created a seasonal layout to share with us today.

I am so excited to be guesting here at We R Memory keepers! I love this new harvest collection and I could not wait to get started on my Thanksgiving page.

I always have to have a plan so I used my Photoshop skills and designed the entire the layout on my laptop before I even made a cut.


I was able use this design sketch to precisely cut everything out before I glued it down. It made it super easy to just glue it all down in a jiffy.

As you can see there is a slight change from the original design, but it all worked out in the end.




We R Memory Keepers Harvest Collection, Sew Easy floss (brown)

One thought on “Thanksgiving Layout Inspiration by Kelsey Brown

  1. Who’s your Harvest Giveaway winner please? You said you would announce it the following week, but I can’t find it. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

