Holiday Recipe Pretzel Balls

Hi. It’s We R’s designer Ann Corbiere-Scott. Today I wanted to share my very favorite holiday recipe treat.12_18

I received this recipe from a friend years ago, after tasting them at her holiday party – I just loved them! Once I made them myself and realized how easy they were to make, I loved them even more! They are the perfect neighbor gift, and the recipe can be doubled easily. You’ll probably want to double the recipe if you have a family like mine, they are such helpful taste testers.

Products used:

Lifestyle Crafts Bakery box

Lifestyle Crafts Label It Kit

One thought on “Holiday Recipe Pretzel Balls

Leave a Reply

