3 thoughts on “Albums Made Easy- Year in Review

  1. I love the layouts they are very inspiring but I do wish you had used some of your other page protectors also. I use them to feed my more scrapbooking creation need. ie. the 1-4×12, 4-4×6 and the 1-6×8, 4-4×6. To name a couple. Thanks.

  2. I have been working on a Dec Daily that turned into a review of 2013 . After looking at these pages I think I will continue what I am doing but in a more condensed layout. Thanks for sharing. Happy New Year!!

  3. I love book done of the year 2013. This has inspired me to do the same for 2014. I got a smash book for Christmas and am not sure what to do with it, so maybe this would be a good thing to do with it! Love, love, love the pages.

Leave a Reply

