How About a Giveaway???

12x12 buttercup

Thank you for joining us for the first day of CHA. We hope you’ve enjoyed hanging out with us and learning about the latest products from We R. Let’s do a little giveaway to celebrate a successful first day of the show. It seems fitting to pick this beautiful yellow Classic Leather Album from We R as the prize since we are in sunny California.

To enter, post a comment on the blog and let us know what you’ve liked seeing the best so far. Or let us know what you want to see more of.

Enter as MANY times as you want. The winner will be selected on Monday, Jan 13th.

Best of luck. Please help us spread the word, so share it with your friends.


440 thoughts on “How About a Giveaway???

  1. I’m crazy for Farmers Market, also so excited about the charcoal craft bags, and the partnership with Teresa Collins! Finally, beyond excited for some new Lifestyle/Quickutz!!

  2. Thanks for the chance to win! Love all of the new card collections! My favorite albums, would love to have one in beautiful yellow!

  3. I just had to tell you must haves for me! Your yellow album as my bucket list includes photographing all 254 County Courthouses in my beloved state of Texas! I already have my first and 22 county courthouses photographed….I will need many more of these gorgeous yellow albums! Of course in tribute to The Yellow Road of Texas! I now need the Washi Tape Dispenser and the Albums Made Easy dies!

    Thank you for the giveaway!

  4. Sunny Yellow. I need some sunny-happy… I love everything you are showing. I really am excited about The Teresa Collins tags for everyday scrapbooking. I am in LOVE🙂 Wish I was at CHA to see it all.

  5. I also excited to see all the new products fromyour innovative company. I am espeespecially loving the sheer metallic and your collaboration with Teresa. Looking forward to more inspiration from you.

  6. One of my favorite booths this year! And these albums are the best! I ♥ the whole albums made easy collection and seeing some of the new stuff today… well I ♥ it even more!🙂

  7. I love the release of the ten new card kits! I adore the Indian Summer set, thank WRMK for all the amazing items you offer us creative souls🙂

  8. I love everything!. The new Teresa Collins designs are awesome and I can’t wait to check out the new totes too. Thank you for keeping all of the creative juices flowing!

Leave a Reply

