Win an Albums Made Easy Collection

Enter to win an Albums Made Easy collection from We R. This includes a variety pack of page protectors, the popular Chalkboard Journaling Cards and a new Mint 12×12 leather album.

To enter

Post as many comments as you can on this blog post in the next 20 minutes.

The winner will be picked at random and will be announced on the blog.

Please help us share this with your friends.

ame giveaway

2,628 thoughts on “Win an Albums Made Easy Collection

  1. I’m completely new to everything about scrapbooking & documenting life. I’m definitely going to start now that I have 4 kids! This sweet giveaway is perfect too because my favourite colour is mint🙂

  2. I have tried several times f and checked my email for the ok to follow the blog and get no where….can’t figure out what I’m doing wrong

Leave a Reply

