Albums Made Easy Treat Toppers

When sitting down to create your Valentine’s Day projects, don’t forget to pull out your Albums Made Easy Journaling Cards. While some of the Albums Made Easy Journaling Card sets don’t have a seasonal theme, many of the cards work perfectly for your favorite holidays and occasions.

WRMK_candy toppers 1

I used my Captured Journaling Cards to make quick and easy Valentine treat toppers. My daughter can’t wait to share these with her favorite school friends.

WRMK_candy toppers full

I cut apart bits of some cards to add journaling spots to label the treat toppers.  To embellish them I added some Onyx Washi Tape, brads, and paper hearts I die cut from journaling cards with my Evolution and Heart Punches Die.

WRMK_candy toppers close

How do you use your favorite Albums Made Easy Journaling Cards on your projects?



Captured Albums Made Easy Journaling Cards
Onyx Washi Tape
Heart Punches Die

Leave a Reply

