Doily Flower Wraps

The weather’s warmed up in our neck of the woods, so I’ve been thinking about spring projects. I saw these tulips at the store and thought they would make some pretty favors for a luncheon, tea party, or bridal shower wrapped in patterned paper and doilies.

We R_Doily Flower Wraps_Aly Dosdall

I cut 6 inch circles from Hip Hip Hooray Wish patterned paper using my Magnetic Circle Cutter. Then I die cut some doilies from Hip Hip Hooray Frosting textured cardstock using the Classic Doily Shape Die and my Evolution.

flower wrap supplies

I glued them together, tied some Baker’s Twine around the centers, and added tags with the recipients’ names and a few accents. Simple and lovely.

We R_Doily Flower Wraps closeup_Aly Dosdall



Classic Doily Shape Die
Hip Hip Hooray Paper Pack
Baker’s Twine–Aqua
Washi Tape–Aqua
Magnetic Circle Cutter

2 thoughts on “Doily Flower Wraps

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Doily Flower Wrap | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

