Party Favor Bags

If you need a party favor idea, the Lifestyle Crafts Bag Template Die is the perfect option for quick, easy, and super cute favors.  Take a look at these little favor bags I made from Hip Hip Hooray patterned paper.

We R favor bags_aly dosdall

We R favor bags close_aly dosdall

The template die is about 6×8 inches, so I trimmed my 12×12 paper in half and ran it through my Evolution with the die.  The bag die also includes three small shape dies that can be used as accents or labels, so I cut some of those with my scraps and included them on my favor bags.

We R favor bags_supplies

I finished off my favor bags with a banner flag, some Baker’s Twine, and a monogram with the recipients’ initials.  These 2 1/2 x 3 inch bags are the perfect size for some stickers, small toys, erasers, or small candies.



Bag Template Die
Hip Hip Hooray Paper Pack
Baker’s Twine–Red

2 thoughts on “Party Favor Bags

  1. The party favor bags are so cool. Just caught up for the week and every project is great. Love that letterpress idea too. Michelle t

Leave a Reply

