An Overview of Teresa Collin’s Latest Albums Made Easy

TC-Headshot-04a fiskars upclose

I am completely honored and excited to be working with We R Memory Keepers. I have always wanted to do albums. I knew that I wanted them to be top quality. I got excited at the opportunity to do albums and pocket pages with the Albums Made Easy system. I wanted to design my cards with my signature style. I knew I wanted glitter, die cuts and transparency cards all in one set. I wanted albums that had glitter and that would be a beautiful way to display the memories.

Check out my latest products.

Teresa Collins We R MEMORY KEEPER 12x12 albums

I love to tell a story and knew that this would be the focus of my card sets. It was my hope that others would find it easy to create with and tell the story. It is still simple, chic and beautiful. I am in LOVE with the card system. I am so blessed and thankful for this opportunity. I know it has changed the way I look at page pockets and all the beautiful possibilities to create keepsake memories. I will be sharing my favorite ways to design with my Albums Made Easy albums, and cards in upcoming posts with videos and more. I would LOVE to see what you are creating with my collections. Please share with us.

teresa collins We R Albums Made Easy Card Set 2  Teresa Collins We R Memory Keeper Albums Made Easy Card Set #1

Teresa Collins We R Memory Keeper Card Set 3 Teresa Collins We R Memory Keepers Card Set #4

One thought on “An Overview of Teresa Collin’s Latest Albums Made Easy

Leave a Reply

