We R + Kiwi Lane Designs

Today I’ve got a special post for you!  We R teamed up with Kiwi Lane Designs to bring you a fun project plus an awesome giveaway! First, take a look at what happened when I combined Kiwi Lane’s Tiny Sweetheart Accessory template set and some of my favorite We R papers, embellishments, and tools.

We R_Kiwi Lane_I Love This Girl_Aly Dosdall

First I selected some fun shapes I wanted to work with, traced them onto my Game Day patterned papers, and then cut them out with my Small Precision Scissors.

We R_Kiwi Lane_steps

I added the shapes around my photo and as part of my title to bring those elements some added emphasis.  I dressed up the shapes with some Sew Easy hand stitching and some Enamel Shapes.

We R_Kiwi Lane_I Love This Girl close_Aly Dosdall

Then I completed my page using some of my favorite We R tools and embellishments–my Loop Mini 8 Punch, File Tab Punch, and Washi Tape.  I love how the We R products blend seamlessly with the fun shapes of the Kiwi Lane templates!

Now, on to the giveaway!  We have several sets of templates from our generous friends at Kiwi Lane Designs that we’d love to give away to two of our fabulous We R fans.

kiwi lane designs

If you’d like to be considered for the giveaway please leave a comment on this post before midnight (MST) on Thursday, March 6th.  We’ll announce the winners on Friday, March 7.  Good luck, and be sure to check back to see if you won!



Small Precision Scissors
Game Day Paper Pack
Mini 8 Punch–Loop
Tab Punch–File
Sew Easy Tool–Zig Zag and Original heads
White Floss
Enamel Shapes–Cool and Warm
Washi Tape–Avocado and Navy

104 thoughts on “We R + Kiwi Lane Designs

Leave a Reply

