Envelope Punch Board + Doily Liners Dies

Looking for more creative ways to use your Envelope Punch Board?  Try combining the Envelope Punch Board with the Lifestyle Crafts Doily Liners Dies for unique and beautiful envelopes!

We R_Creative Envelope_Aly Dosdall

The 3×4 journaling cards make perfect little notecards, so for this project I followed the instructions on my punch board to create a 3×4 inch envelope by trimming my paper to 6×6 inches, punching, and scoring as indicated.

envelope punch board

Then I die cut one A2 size liner, and one mini size liner (2.125″x3.75″) using the Doily Envelope Liners dies and my Evolution.

liner dies

I rotated the mini liner 45 degrees and trimmed opposite corners just slightly to allow it to fit inside my envelope.

envelope liner trimmed

Then I trimmed off the top edge of the A2 liner and added it to the bottom of my envelope with some Onyx Washi Tape at the bottom.  I created a 3×4 thank you card to include in my envelope with papers and stickers from the new Hello Life 12×12 Page Kit shipping this month.



Envelope Punch Board
Doily Envelope Liners Dies
Hello Life 12×12 Page Kit
Black Baker’s Twine
Enamel Shapes–Neutral
Washi Tape–Onyx

3 thoughts on “Envelope Punch Board + Doily Liners Dies

  1. But do not include the ‘Top 10 Overused Buzzwords in Linked – In Profiles in the United States. But in reading you might be at least playing reading the project which interleaf demands a great deal of activity.

Leave a Reply

