Spring Rosette Banner

After such a cold winter for so many of us spring is going to be a welcome change!  Here’s a spring decor idea to celebrate the warmer weather. I combined several Lifestyle Crafts Dies with my Evolution to create this eclectic rosette banner.

We R Spring Rosette Banner by Aly Dosdall

I alternated rosettes with various tags and labels that I die cut from the Tag It and Label It Kits.

We R Spring Rosette Banner by Aly Dosdall_close 1

I also die cut some blossoms and butterflies from the Nesting Dies to add to the spring feel of the project.

We R Spring Rosette Banner by Aly Dosdall_close 2

I added some text I created with the Pocket Scrap Dies, and finished off the banner with some Washi Tape, Baker’s Twine, and Enamel Dots and Shapes.

We R Spring Rosette Banner by Aly Dosdall_close 3

I strung some of the pieces on the twine, and pinned others up with bare wood mini clothespins. I love the pop of spring color and happy feel this banner adds to my craft room!

~Aly

Supplies:

Evolution
Doily Rosette Template Die
Tag It Kit
Label It Kit
Blossom Nesting Dies
Butterfly Nesting Dies
Banners Dies
Hello and Life Pocket Scrap Dies
Chalkboard Paper Pack
Washi Tape
Baker’s Twine
Enamel Dots and Shapes

4 thoughts on “Spring Rosette Banner

  1. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Spring Banner | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

