25 thoughts on “Enter to WIN!!!

  1. What a cute little album and may I say it would be so much fun filling it up with those cute journaling cards and chomping the corners on all my pix!

  2. I love your products and one of your biggest Fans! I have not tryed your journaling cards yet so this would be fun to win and try them out!!!

  3. Just bought my first We R Memory Keepers IG album last week and some little cards too …
    Loooove it!! Haven’t started yet … but I love the album and all the beautiful cards!
    Just a great idea!!!

  4. Thank you for the opportunity to enter once again for such an awesome prize. Love the album, the chomper and the journaling card set. I have never used the corner chomper and would love the opportunity to try it out. Thanks again.

  5. The album and cards look wonderful.
    Thanks for the chance to win some goodies.
    Crafty hugs,
    D~
    DEsignsByDragonfly.blogspot

  6. I would LOVE to win these.
    Thanks for the chance to win some goodies.
    Crafty hugs,
    D~
    DEsignsByDragonfly.blogspot

Leave a Reply

