Watercolored Mini Book using The Cinch + We R TAB punch

00 We R mini cinch book 01 | Amanda Rose blog

Hello, readers and memory keepers! T.G.I.F. and that means another post from me, Amanda Rose Zampelli, new designer for the We R team. I’m coming to you today with a water color mini book I made using the Cinch, one of the beloved TAB punches, and part of an Albums Made Easy page protector.

00 We R mini cinch book 02 | Amanda Rose blog

Basically, I documented all the routine happenings of this past Monday, March 31st, and then took what I recorded, turned them into sketches, and filled them in with watercolors.  I created tabs to mark the date of each event, and binded the mini using the cinch.

For more photos and details, head over to my blog. So excited to post a project here every Friday, and I look forward to getting to know you all better. Cheers!

Let me know if you need anything else or if changes need to be made.

—Amanda

7 thoughts on “Watercolored Mini Book using The Cinch + We R TAB punch

  1. Pingback: Mini Character Sketches For Friends | Albinofruit.com

Leave a Reply

