Instagram Mini Album

IG inspiration around the web

T.G.I.F. visitors of the We R blog and you know what that means: another post by me, Amanda Rose Zampelli, product designer for the We R team. Today I’m sharing with you Instagram Mini Album inspiration from vast corners the internet!

I shared my plans for one of the gold Instagram Mini Albums on my blog last week and I thought I’d share ways I have seen other people ingeniously use these cuties to record! (You have to see what these ladies are doing!)

To click the links for the above projects, head over to my blog.   Catch me here every Friday, with a fun new project (or part of a project) to share.  See past projects here, here, here, here, and here.

2 thoughts on “Instagram Mini Album

Leave a Reply

