2×2″ Instagram Inserts

2x2s in Planner 0 | Amnda Rose blog

Happy Friday, visitors of the We R blog! Here’s another post by me, Amanda Rose Zampelli, product designer for the We R team.

Today on my blog, I’m sharing how I used the 2×2 cards that come in the AlbumsMadeEasy Instgram kits to embellish a week in my planner. As an avid, consistent memory keeper, I find that printing quick little photos of my week and sticking them in my planner aids in the weekly pocket scrapbooking I do on a larger scale (with 3x4s and 4x6s).  Using the 2×2 cards seen below made my planner feel like a put-together scrap piece all on its own.

2x2s in Planner 03 | Amnda Rose blog

For more photos and details, head over to my blog.   Catch me here every Friday, with a fun new project (or part of a project) to share.  See past projects here, here, here, here, and here.

4 thoughts on “2×2″ Instagram Inserts

  1. Pingback: Instagram 30 Years of Friendship Album | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  2. Pingback: Week in Review | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. Pingback: Albums Made Easy and some Sneak Peeks | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  4. Pingback: 30 Years of Friendship Album | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

