The Evolution Advanced on HSN – Today Only!






The Evolution Advanced is on HSN – Today Only. 

You’ll love this special deal


For only $139.95 plus free shipping (a $239.95 value), you’ll receive: 

  • Evolution Advanced Machine: 
       – 8 Nested cutting dies – regular and scalloped rectangles 
       – Cutting/embossing platform 
       – Mat B 
       – Rubber mat 
       – Instruction sheet
  • Letterpress kit: 
       – Letterpress platform 
       – Clear ink base 
       – Ink brayer 
       – 4 Ink guide strips 
       – (10) 5-1/2″ x 4-1/4″ sheets of letterpress paper 
       – 10 Printing plates 
       – 4 Adhesive sheets 
       – 10 Cleaning cloths 
       – 5 Sample-size inks (teal blue, navy, hot pink, orange, silver) 
       – Sheet of paper-placement guides 
       – Set of instruction inserts
  • (2) 6″ x 6″ embossing folders – Butterfly
  • Quickstik tool
  • Coupon for custom letterpress printing plate

Head on over to HSN to order one today. 




10 thoughts on “The Evolution Advanced on HSN – Today Only!

  1. I received mine last week and went to use it and the lock button was missing. I contacted customer service and they are sending one out as soon as their inventory comes in. All i can say is what great customer service. Thank you!

  2. Please go to hsn community under craft forum and tell users how to use the blue rubber mat. Where is the warranty for this machine? Please post the information in the community area. I am disappointed that customer service doesn’t respond to the community questions .

    • I can’t believe they don’t respond either. This is a new machine for them & you would think they would do everything possible to help us. For if we’re happy we’re going to spread the good news about the Evolution. I’m going to call tomorrow & if I don’t get a respond I’ll be sending mine back.

  3. I got my Evolution Advanced yesterday. I did not get an instrution guide that was mentioned on HSN on what settings to use your sizzix die cuts, cuttlebug folders, etc… Is there a place I can download? Been to the website, didn’t see it.

    • I received mine yesterday and the instruction guide wasn’t in there either. I did call the number for We R Memory Keepers and left a message with no reply yet. Very frustrating as this was one of the only reasons why I purchased this unit, so I could use other dies I already have. If I don’t get a response soon, will send it back and just continue using what I already have.

  4. I am so disappointed withHSN for not allowing Canadians to purchase the evolution bundle. PayPal converts to U.S. Money so there should have been no problem for Canadians to take advantage of this deal!!

  5. Very very disappointed that I couldn’t order this through paypal because I am Canadian. It does convert to us funds

Leave a Reply

