Cinch Kit: Recipe Book

One of the many things I love about We R Memory Keepers is that they really try to make creating convenient for crafters. One perfect example of this is the new Cinch Kits. These kits contain everything you need to make awesome mini books, calendars, gifts, and more. All you need to do is add your photos, and your favorite papers and embellishments and you’re good to go.

We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 1

I used the Recipe Book Cinch Kit to create this mini book with some of our favorite recipes. It was so easy since the kit came with all the pre-cut chipboard (tabs included), recipe cards, tab stickers, and perfectly sized binding wire (no need to cut). Plus assembly instructions were included so I knew exactly how to put this together.

We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 3 We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 2

All I had to do was print and add my photos, cover the chipboard with some textured cardstock, add some scraps of paper, some washi tape, label stickers, and embellish my cover.

We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 4 We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 5

I printed the recipes directly onto the recipe cards using my printer and computer. I just had to cut and paste the text since I store most of my recipes on my Pinterest board.

We R Cinch Recipe Book by Aly Dosdall 6

And I simply printed the photos I found with my recipes online. Easy peasy!

Supplies:

Recipe Book Cinch Kit
The Cinch
Country Livin Paper Pack
Country Livin Chipboard Alphabet
Washi Tape Multi Color Pack
Washi Tape–Butter, Pomegranate, Hazelnut

5 thoughts on “Cinch Kit: Recipe Book

  1. where can I find a fillable template for the recipe cards? I cannot hand write them and it’s the only thing stopping me from finishing the kit.

  2. Pingback: Twelve Terrific Cinch Projects | We R Memory Keepers Blog

  3. Pingback: Throwback Thursday: Mother’s Day Round Up | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

