Sew Easy Template Project

I love the look of hand stitching on cards and scrapbook pages but sometimes I’m a little hesitant to try because I’m worried it won’t look as neat as I’d like it to. I was so excited when I saw the new Sew Easy Templates though, because I knew that I could use the templates and my hand stitching would turn out beautifully.

We R Sew Easy Template Card by Aly Dosdall

Check out this card I made using the Script and Flourish templates. I love the look of the hand stitching, and the designs turned out nice and neat thanks to the templates.

We R Sew Easy Template Card by Aly Dosdall close

Watch the video below to see how I made this card and to learn some tips and tricks for using the new Sew Easy Templates.

~Aly

Supplies:

Sew Easy Templates–Script, Flourish
Sew Easy Floss–Pink, Yellow, Green
Sew Easy Piercing Mat
Sew Easy Needles
A2 Fold White Letterpress Paper
Teal Green Letterpress Ink
L Letterpress
Farmer’s Market Paper
Sew Easy Baker’s Twine–Pink
Aqua Brads

Leave a Reply

