Albums Made Easy and some Sneak Peeks

Happy Friday, visitors of the We R blog! It’s Amanda Rose Zampelli here, product designer and Friday blogger for the We R team.


Today, I’m coming to you with the latest week recorded in my Albums Made Easy album for 2014. This week, I used some of my very own insert card designs in the first Albums Made Easy kit I created for We R. The kit will not be released until the Fall, but in this week’s spread, you’ll spy a handful of sneak peaks.

Life Album |weeks 20| 03 | Amanda Rose blog

Pocket scrapbooking has been a beloved hobby of mine for several years now, and to get to design kits that are going to be sold nationwide is a dream come true.  I literally cannot wait for you guys to get your hands on them!

Life Album |weeks 20| 06 | Amanda Rose blog

For more photos and details, head over to my blog.   Catch me here every Friday, with a fun new project (or part of a project) to share.  See past projects here, here, here, here, here, and here.

One thought on “Albums Made Easy and some Sneak Peeks

Leave a Reply

