Flower Punch Board Garland

I’ve had so much fun playing around with my Flower Punch Board! I’ve made beautiful bouquets, flower accents for cards and layouts, and embellishments for gift bags and boxes. Today, I’ve got another project idea that you can create with the Flower Punch Board–a paper flower garland.

We R Flower Punch Board Garland by Aly Dosdall

We R Flower Punch Board Garland by Aly Dosdall_close

I made XXL, XL, and L size flowers for this garland and added paper flower centers with embellishments. Take a look at the video below to see how I made this pretty garland.

~Aly

Supplies:

Flower Punch Board
Inked Rose Paper Pack
Sew Easy Baker’s Twine–Pink
Magnetic Circle Cutter

3 thoughts on “Flower Punch Board Garland

Leave a Reply

