Father’s Day Mini Book

I love to use my crafty supplies to make meaningful gifts for my friends and family. With We R Memory Keepers collections and tools making those gifts is super easy. Using some of my favorite We R products, I was able to put this Father’s Day Coupon Mini Book together quickly, and I love how it turned out.

We R Fathers Day Mini Book 1 by Aly Dosdall

I created a page for each child in the mini book. I asked my kids to pick a quality in their dad that they admire, and then to think of something nice they could do for him based on that quality.

We R Fathers Day Mini Book 2 by Aly Dosdall

Each kid wrote down the quality they admire on a label on their page, and then they wrote the act of kindness they’re going to do on a tag hidden in a kraft pocket.

We R Fathers Day Mini Book 3 by Aly Dosdall We R Fathers Day Mini Book 4 by Aly Dosdall

Here’s how We R products made this album so easy:

  • I used the Albums Made Easy 4×6 Grid Cards for my albums pages
  • I used the 3×4 Card Punch to make quick layers for each page

punch layers

  • I used pre-made Albums Made Easy kraft pockets to house my tags
  • I used the Tags Nesting Dies to cut tags from the 3×4 grid cards

die cut tags

score pages

This mini book makes a great gift for someone for Father’s Day, a birthday, or any other special occasion.



Jet Set Paper Pack
Jet Set Albums Made Easy Card Set
Albums Made Easy Grid Card Set
3×4 Card Punch
Nesting Tag Dies
Albums Made Easy Icon Dies
Trim and Score Board
Cool Metal Eyelets

2 thoughts on “Father’s Day Mini Book

  1. Pingback: Eleven Kids Craft Ideas | We R Memory Keepers Blog

Leave a Reply

