Instagram 30 Years of Friendship Album

TGIF, crafters! It’s Amanda Rose Zampelli here, product designer and Friday blogger for the We R team! Today, I am sharing with you the finished gold mini Instagram Albums Made Easy album I entitled “30 Years of Friendship” back in April when the concept first came to me.

01 cover

Since then, I’ve posted about gathering the supplies and my plan for the album, and scanning/printing photos for it.  I plan to gift this gold mini to my friend Danielle at her 30th Birthday Party dinner tonight.

04 thickness of album

To see the complete finished product, head over to my blog.   Catch me here every Friday, with a fun new project (or part of a project) to share.  See past projects here, here, here, here, here, and here.

One thought on “Instagram 30 Years of Friendship Album

Leave a Reply

