Mini Album Kit

Hi everyone, it’s Traci here and I’m exciting to be posting on the blog today.  When We R sent me some of the new Indian Summer collection, I just knew I wanted to create a mini album with it.  The sunny gold, watercolor blue, and leather textured paper are beautiful and can be used for so many different projects!


The fun thing about mini albums in being able to use all of the wonderful papers and embellishments in one place, layer upon layer!


Even the Indian Summer alpha stickers have a leather look, and I had fun combining them with the 3×4 AME cards to create a really fun album.


If you like this mini album, and would like to easily create one for yourself, I invite you to visit my blog at Artsy Albums.  Not only will you find the details there on how to purchase this mini album kit, but you can also enter my latest GIVEAWAY!  I gave one kit away this past Monday, and had so much fun I decided to do it again!   The latest giveaway will run Thursday and Friday 6/26-27, and I will announce a winner on my blog and on Artsy Albums’s Facebook page on Saturday.

Thanks for stopping by!


4 thoughts on “Mini Album Kit

Leave a Reply

