New Release: Fold Down Gift Wrap Station

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014


Our next new release might look a touch familiar. The new Fold Down Gift Wrap Station (MSRP $299.99) is similar in design to the Fold Down Craft Table released last summer.

It’s counter-top height and slim storage allow you to organize in wrap all in one convenient location, regardless the size of your space.


When closed the station folds up to 32 1/4 inches square and 5 1/4 inches deep. The outside features an easily-customized chalkboard surface that can be used as a calendar or framed art.





The fold down table top includes a gift wrap size chart and measurements silk screened onto the tabletop for accurate paper cutting. When opened the workstation table is 33 inches tall, with a work surface of 30 1/2 x 31 inches.

The Fold Down Gift Wrap Station will ship to retailers in October.

Take a closer look at all this stations features in this informative demo video…

36 thoughts on “New Release: Fold Down Gift Wrap Station

  1. I hope We R Memory Keepers will make a big improvement of this product. The wood breaks easily and the hinges are so bad that when delivered to me it was broken. for the price it is sold it should be of great quality. It is so disappointing to received a product with poor quality or standard.

  2. Are these available yet? I skimmed your Facebook page but I didn’t see any posts about them being released yet. If they are, where can I get one because I need this in my life.

  3. Pingback: Новинки від We R Memory Keepers. Літо 2014 | Новини кардмейкінгу та скрапбукінгу

  4. I am one of those that has been doing some serious drooling over this workstation! What a pleasure it would be to have a space that is dedicated to storing and using all of my wrapping papers!! You are killing me with all these wonderful goodies!!

  5. Kill two birds with one stone. Storage for the paper and other necessities for wrapping. Table for when you need an extra place to work on something, and a great table for wrapping your presents.

  6. Oh how I wish I could get this. It would serve double duty in my bedroom as both a gift wrap center and I would craft there too. This would be so awesome to have!!

Leave a Reply

