New Release: Albums Made Easy Kits

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014

This morning we’re featuring two new Albums Made Easy journaling card collections.

Check out Playtime (MSRP $7.99).

@WeRMemoryKeepers photo pocket page scrapbooking Albums Made Easy Playtime release. Shipping August 2014


The Playtime kit was designed to be used to document child’s play. Whether you choose to play with permanent markers, or use these cards in an activity book and work with dry erase markers, playtime is a great addition to your pocket page scrapbooking collection.

The Playtime kit includes 100 cards and will ship to retailers in August.

We’re also releasing our first ever wedding kit – simply called Wedding (MSRP $7.99).

@WeRMemoryKeepers photo pocket page scrapbooking Albums Made Easy Playtime release. Shipping August 2014


With the Wedding addition, you’ll be able to create easy to use memory and guest books. The neutral coloring in this kit lends itself to almost any wedding event.

The Wedding kit contains 100 cards and will be distributed to retailers in August.

You can catch a bit more detail in this video…

Interested in playing with one of these kits? We’re giving one away on Facebook and Instagram.

19 thoughts on “New Release: Albums Made Easy Kits

  1. Would love the wedding cards…..have a wedding coming up and would love to make an album in the new Gold Teresa Collins album!

  2. I love your beautiful albums with Teresa Collins. My favorite family memories are going to the ski cabin every year! Such good times!

  3. Steve is picking them up, because I have my group run in the morning. Lea will be ready, thx

    Martina Alcock


  4. I really like both kits. Albums made easy kits are great, attractive designs, manageable number of cards and good quality. I can see myself using both of these sets.

  5. I love the idea of the albums made easy kits! I have not tried them but I know they would be so easy to get do! These new kits look great!

  6. I would love to win the Playtime kit! I make albums for my younger cousins at Christmas! This would be perfect!

Leave a Reply

