Teresa Collins Studio Gold Giveaway

@WeRMemoryKeepers Summer Showcase and New Release Schedule 2014

Okay. You caught us. Teresa Collins Studio Gold isn’t exactly a new release. She actually launched these products back in May at the National Stationary Show, but it’s really the first time we’ve been able to share the full line with you. They. Are. Gorgeous!!!

The line includes six albums and two Albums Made Easy Kits.

30814_lrg 30815_lrg 30816_lrg 30817_lrg 30818_lrg 30819_lrg62368_lrg62367_lrg

Here’s the best part…We’re giving away the full size kit and an album here on the blog, along with the Instagram kit and album over on Instagram!!!

To enter to win the full size kit, please leave us a comment here letting us know what your favorite memory is. For additional entries, please click on the Rafflecopter link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway


232 thoughts on “Teresa Collins Studio Gold Giveaway

  1. My favorite memory is August 15, 1987. I married my best friend. He and I will be married 27 years in less than a month.

  2. I have so many great memories!! Probably the birth of my children would top the list.. Lol
    Thanks for a chance to win.

  3. An envelope punch board… I have some odd-sized cards left from when I didn’t make my own cards and they need envelopes.

  4. Favorite memory. A few weeks ago when our 6yr old hugged and thanked both my husband and I “for school.” It’s wonderful to know that he likes it that much.

  5. Last Christmas-all my sons,dil’s,grandchildren watching Dr.Who special.Watched it with my boys,they watch it with theirs-love that we have something that we all love that spans the generations.I remember thinking that the richest person in the world wasn’t any happier than I was at that moment.

  6. I love the all gold album! My favorite memory was when my dad, who has now passed away, would come home from work, kiss me on the forehead when I was a child, then give me a surprise gift from his briefcase. Usually it was a small thing like a candy bar, small toy, or a fruit. It was the thought that made the difference.

  7. My current favorite memories have been watching my husband tackle his weight loss journey. Down over 50 lbs now, he has not only worked hard to accomplish his own goals, but mentors others at a work out facility.He is so inspiring to myself and to others that are going through the same thing. The studio gold line would be perfect to scrapbook his journey. I would give him a gold star any day!

  8. One of my favorite memories is the year I got my first Cabbage Patch baby. I was soooo in love with her and kept her well into my teen years.🙂
    – April W

  9. I need an Envelope Punch Board because I don’t have one and if I did I would never be searching for envelopes again, I would be able to make a pretty, perfectly co-ordinating envelopes for every special card I create🙂
    THANK YOU so much for the chance to win!!!

  10. OH MY, I have lots of precious memories, so I will just share my most recent one. We care for my Mother-In-Law who suffers from dementia and it was wonderful the other day, when she called me by name … it has been so long since she has remembered any of us and the room went silent for a moment of joy.
    THANK YOU for reminding us to take the time out to remember and for giving us the chance to win some CRAFTY AWESOMENESS too!!!

  11. Love your albums that Teresa designs. I had to have the polka dot one. Would love to see it in 12×12 version

    To answer rafflecoptor question….
    Your envelope board is well used in my crafting love the ease

  12. These albums are so gorgeous!! I would love to scrap all of my memories in them but one of my favorites would be the births of my granddaughters. I was there for both of them and feel honored and blessed to be a grandmother! Nothing beats watching two beautiful girls grow up and become sweet and thoughtful human beings!

  13. I have lots of wonderful memories, I can’t just pick one.
    My most recent would have to be my daughters graduation from highschool . She was told by many she would not get there and the obstacle she over came where great. I am so very proud of her.
    So any of the albums would be great to put her graduation pictures in.

  14. I have so many wonderful memories and they all have to do with family and friends. One of my favorites though is the annual scrapbook trip that I take with my friends every January. We hole up in a gorgeous rented house by the ocean and scrap to our heart’s content! Great fun and food, fabulous company…and memories to scrap!

  15. My favorite memory is the day that my daughter was born, almost 4 years ago. I had been looking forward to being a mother for many years but the excitement of her birth and the wonder of it all will stay with me forever!

  16. My favorite memory is when I went to the doctor assuming I was pre-menopausal, and he told me I was pregnant. This, being into our 18th year of marriage and childless. Can we say surprise? Love my guy. He’s 12 now and the biggest blessing in my life.

  17. My favorite memory was when my boyfriend at the time took us to San Francisco and took me to the Golden Gate Bridge (I’d never been there before) And proposed. It was one of the greatest days of my life. I can’t wait to marry my best friend and create new memories with him after he is done with A School.

  18. My favorite memory (ies) are the days my 3 kids were born. They are each a blessing in their own way & hold a special place in my heart. Our middle child (16yr) has been battling a very rare cancer for one year now. I’m in the process of making a scrapbook album of his Cancer journey. This kit would make a great additions to his album. God Bless!

  19. My favorite memory? How can I choose just one? If I had to pick the only that pulls my heart string the most it is the day I married my best friend and my other half… He loves me unconditionally and has been the most amazing husband I could have ever dreamed of.

Leave a Reply

